Staff & Headquarters

The international headquarters is located in Birmingham, Alabama, the birthplace of Civitan. Operations moved into its current location in 1976 and continues its work there today. To request a tour, please contact the public relations department at pr@civitan.org. Tours are available on most weekdays, with advance notice.

Civitan International Headquarters
Toll free: 1-800-CIVITAN
Phone: 205-591-8910
Fax: 205-592-6307

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 130744
Birmingham, AL 35213

Street address:
One Civitan Place
Birmingham, AL 35213

International Staff – You may contact an international staff member by calling 205-591-8910, or toll free at 800-CIVITAN, then dialing the extension number. To invite a staff member to attend a club or district event, click here.

Bonita Bigbee – Membership-Leadership Assistant (ext. 116) bonita@civitan.org
Mary Luck – Vice President of Conventions, Meetings, & Awards (ext. 121) MaryLuck@civitan.org
Scarlet Thompson – Executive Vice President (ext. 132) scarlet@civitan.org
Stacy Sabo – Director of Leadership Training (ext. 120) stacy@civitan.org
Laura Sappington – Director of Finance (ext. 107) LSappington@civitan.org
Terry Schrimscher – PR and Communications Director (ext. 134) terrys@civitan.org
Keith Sheffield – Vice President of Development and Corporate Counsel (ext. 105) sheff@civitan.org
Rosemary Smith – Director of Development and Administrative Services (ext. 108) rosemarysmith@civitan.org
Louis Stephens – Vice President of Membership-Leadership (ext. 119) louis@civitan.org
Glenn Thomas – Director of Revenue Development (ext. 104) glenn@civitan.org
Beth Towns – Membership-Leadership Assistant (ext. 111) bethtowns@civitan.org
Yvonne Weldon – Finance Assistant (ext. 112) yvonne@civitan.org
Bobby Farley – Membership Specialist (ext. 103) bobby@civitan.org

 

European Branch Office
Monika Dillschneider, Manager
Postboks 1069
N-3194 Horten, Norway
Country Code 47 (Phone) 33-04-00-01 (Fax) 33-04-00-02
europeoffice@civitan.no

 

Asian Branch Office
Dr. Teresita R. Yambot, Director
114 A Baco St. cor. Maria Clara St.
Quezon City
Philippines, 1114
(Phone & Fax) 634 4166142
civitanasia@civitan.org

News & Highlights